Animated logo [39K]


   Other Links

   email LOIA

   Site Map


In 2014, our organization was restructured. For representation, we have divided the area surrounding the lake into 4 districts.

President: Christy Cox
Treasurer: Charlene Sheets
Parliamentarian: Ed Buttweiler
Lake Orono West: Doug Stillwell
Lake Orono Upper: Rickie Buttweiler
Lake Orono Middle: Elaine Hageman
Lake Orono East: George Velaquez

Lake district map

CEP Art & Design

Home | Hot Topics | Events | Membership | Contacts | For Sale | Other Links | Site Map